You are here

RSA National Office Team

Jack Steer

Chief Executive

jacks@rsa.org.nz

 

Leah MacDonell

Partnerships Manager

leahm@rsa.org.nz

 

Mark Compain

Support Services Manager

markc@rsa.org.nz

 

Danny Nelson

Senior Strategic Advisor

dannyn@rsa.org.nz

 

Richard Terrill

Support Services Projects Officer

richardt@rsa.org.nz

 

Shane Wratt

Marketing and Comms Manager

shanew@rsa.org.nz

 

Nick Roche

Digital Marketing Coordinator

nickr@rsa.org.nz

 

Rebecca Byrne

Finance Manager

rebeccab@rsa.org.nz

 

Maree Macpherson

Finance Assistant

mareem@rsa.org.nz

 

Jo Edson

Team Administrator

joannee@rsa.org.nz

 

Rochelle Griffin

Governance Administrator

rochelleg@rsa.org.nz