You are here

National Office Team

Jack Steer

Chief Executive

jacks@rsa.org.nz

 

Gavin Miller

Partnerships Manager

gavinm@rsa.org.nz

 

Rob Todman

Support Services Operations Manager

robt@rsa.org.nz

 

Mark Compain

Support Services Manager

markc@rsa.org.nz

 

Danny Nelson

Senior Strategic Advisor

dannyn@rsa.org.nz

 

Richard Terrill

Support Services Projects Officer

richardt@rsa.org.nz

 

Shane Wratt

Marketing and Comms Manager

shanew@rsa.org.nz

 

Nick Roche

Digital Marketing Coordinator

nickr@rsa.org.nz

 

Nicole Botha

Office Manager

nicoleb@rsa.org.nz

 

Celyn Bird

Finance Assistant

celynb@rsa.org.nz

 

Rochelle Griffin

Governance Administrator

rochelleg@rsa.org.nz